Contact

The Seven Stories Press office is located at 140 Watts Street, New York, NY 10013. You can reach us by phone at 212-226-8760 or send a fax to 212-226-1411. You can e-mail questions and concerns to info@sevenstories.com. Office hours are Monday-Friday, 9am to 5pm EST.

Academic Requests
Please send desk copy and examination copy requests via email to academic@sevenstories.com or fax to 212-226-1411 on official school letterhead. Include your name, institution, physical address, email address or phone number, as well as both the name and expected enrollment of the course for which you are considering the book.

Internships
Please send a cover letter and resume to internship@sevenstories.com, or by mail to:
Internship Coordinator
Seven Stories Press
140 Watts Street
New York NY 10013

Review Copies
To request a review copy, please email publicity@sevenstories.com or write to:
Publicity Department
Seven Stories Press
140 Watts Street
New York NY 10013

Rights Information (Audio and Large Print)
For questions about audio, book club, or paperback rights, please contact rights@sevenstories.com.

Foreign Rights
For questions about foreign rights, please contact Silvia Stramenga at silvia@sevenstories.com.

For questions about select reprint, excerpt or photocopy rights, please contact Frederick T. Courtright by e-mail, by phone at 570-839-7477, or by mail:

Frederick T. Courtright
c/o The Permissions Company
47 Seneca Road
P.O. Box 604
Mount Pocono, PA 18344

Film Rights
Joseph Veltre, Gersh Agency
41 Madison Avenue, 33rd Floor
New York, NY 10010
Email: jveltre@gershny.com Phone: 212-634-8142

Submissions Policy
If you would like to submit a manuscript, please send a cover letter and two sample chapters only, with a 46-cent SASE or postcard for reply, to the following address:
Acquisitions
Seven Stories Press
140 Watts Street
New York, NY 10013

If you would like your submission materials returned to you, please include sufficient postage as well. We do not accept any unsolicited full manuscripts and no email submissions will be read.

Goodreads Book Giveaway

Misdirected by Ali Berman

Misdirected

by Ali Berman

Giveaway ends September 30, 2014.

See the giveaway details at Goodreads.

Enter to win

Upcoming Events

  • There are no upcoming events.